Winston Personnel Group
253 Executive Park Blvd
Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:00am–5:00pm

Paychecks are available for pick up in office (unless otherwise specified) from 12:00pm–5:00pm on Friday

Application Times (Temporary Division only):
Monday and Tuesday:
2:00pm-4:00pm
Wednesday, Thursday and Friday:
9:00am-11:00am and 2:00pm-4:00pm

*Permanent Division is by appointment only, see Application Process page for more information.

Phone: (336) 768-4040
General Fax: (336) 765-1865 (resumes, etc)
Payroll Fax: (336) 765-1865 (timecards, employment verification, etc)

Permanent Division Recruiters:

Tess Welch
Executive Recruiter
t.welch@wpgroup.com

Sales:

Judy Nelson
Talent Acquisition / Staffing Advisor
j.nelson@wpgroup.com

Areas of recruitment:

Sales, Marketing, Business Development, Administrative, Legal and related fields, Finance, Human Resources, IT, Industrial,
Engineering or Manufacturing and all related fields.

Temp and Temp-to Hire Division

Jennifer Redd-Lovette, Manager Temporary Division
Clerical Staffing Coordinator
j.redd@wpgroup.com

Barry Shouse, Executive Recruiter of IFB Solutions
b.shouse@wpgroup.com

Ryan Martin, Recruiter
r.martin@wpgroup.com

Please submit resume and cover letter to the recruiter listed below the field that best matches what you are looking for. If there is more than one recruiter submit to both. Thank you.

Payroll Department

If you would like to request an employment or wage verification , a reference check, or any additional similar information, please fax request to (336) 765-1865, along with a return fax number, contact name, and phone number. Please allow 24-48 hours for a response.

Contact Payroll: payroll@wpgroup.com

If you need to make arrangements for someone to pick up your paycheck, they need to bring a photo ID with them and you must contact payroll each week before your check will be released. If you are unable to pick up your check on Friday, you may pick it up anytime during office hours the following week. If not picked up by 3pm the following Friday, it will be placed in the mail.

If you have any questions, contact the payroll department.